Skip to content

Search site:


Street Furniture 1

Parish Council

The size of the Parish Council is normally dictated by the size of the electoral roll. The current population of Coxheath determines that Coxheath Parish Council should comprise up to thirteen members. With effect from May 2016 the Parish Council has only 6 elected, along with 5 co-opted members. Parish Council elections are held every four years, the last one having been held in May 2016. All members elected may serve for four years with any vacancies being filled by co-option.


 The next meeting of the parish council is scheduled for the 29th June 7pm in the Village Hall .

Clive Parker

Clive Parker - Chairman
17 Adam Close
ME17 4QU

Telephone: 01622 744536

Rodney Divall (Vice-Chair) 2

Rodney Divall - Chair of Planning
14 South Crescent
ME17 4QB
T: 01622 744904

Keith Woollven 3

Keith Woollven
33 Pippin Close
ME17 4DS
Telephone 01622 744681

Val Page

Val Page
27 Park Way
ME17 4HH
T: 01622 741515

Elizabeth Potts

Elizabeth Potts
1a Hanover Road
ME17 4QH
Tel: 01622 744910

Richard Webb