Text only | Accessibility | Site map |

Street Furniture 1

Parish Council

The size of the Parish Council is normally dictated by the size of the electoral roll. The current population of Coxheath determines that Coxheath Parish Council should comprise up to thirteen members. With effect from May 2016 the Parish Council has 6 elected, along with 6 co-opted members. Parish Council elections are held every four years, the last one having been held in May 2016. All members elected may serve for four years with any vacancies being filled by co-option.

Parish Council meetings are held, the last Tuesday in each month. The following dates in 2017:-
Tuesday 31 January 2017
Tuesday 28 February 2017
Tuesday 28 March 2017
Tuesday 25 April 2017
Tuesday 30 May 2017 - AGM
Tuesday 27 June 2017
Tuesday 25 July 2017
Tuesday 29 August 2017
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Tuesday 28 November 2017

There is no December meeting. Meetings usually take place in the Small Hall at Coxheath Residents Village Hall, commencing at 7.30pm. Respresentations from the Public will be taken before the meeting as shown on the Agenda.

Clive Parker (Chairman)

Clive Parker (Chairman)
17 Adam Close

ME17 4QU
T: 01622 744536
e: clive.parker27@btinternet.com

Rodney Divall (Vice-Chair) 2

Rodney Divall (Vice-Chair)
14 South Crescent
ME17 4QB
T: 01622 744904

Keith Woollven 3
Val Page

Val Page
27 Park Way
ME17 4HH
T: 01622 741515

Elizabeth Potts

Elizabeth Potts
1a Hanover Road
ME17 4QH
Tel: 01622 744190

Cheryl Skinner

Cheryl Skinner
10 Duke of York Way
ME17 4GT
Tel: 01622 749426

Richard Webb
Jan Webb
Marilyn Hansford
Ernie Small
Terry Ketley

Terry Ketley (Clerk)
60 Stockett Lane
ME17 4PY
T: 01622 745332